Nasty La DeepSoul In Da Mix – Jet Cruise Control Session 49

Nasty La DeepSoul In Da Mix – Jet Cruise Control Session 49

Thursday, 08 March 2018
All Mixtapes

The House Music Jet Presents The Jet Cruise Control Session 49 with Nasty La Deepsoul In Da Mix. Nasty La Deepsoul is back with another outstanding mix for The House Music Jet family. Expect some dance-floor thumpers in the form of international & local tunes, meticulously blended in a fashion designed to take you on a Timeless musical journey.

Link to more of his mixes: Nasty La DeepSoul In Da Mix


1. Sir Lsg – Departure
2. Cornelius SA – Empty Space (Original Mix)
3. Nasty La DeepSoul & ElijahGates SA – Front Raw(Original Mix)
4. Sejake – Sefikeng(Jackson Brainwave Run Edit)
5. Toto Chaivetta – Silence Has Come (Original Mix)
6. Sobek – Rural Develpoment(Main Mix)
7. Jimpster – Eel Pie Island(Adam Port Remix)
8. The SyntheTigers & Tobirus Mozelle – F.U.N(Feel U Now) – Pablo Fierro Remix
9. DJ Shimza – Congo Congo (Original Mix)​

Those who dance are considered insane by those who cannot hear the music!

Our Network:

Twitter: or @housemusicjet :Follow-We-Follow
Facebook Page:
House Music Jet Radio:

Click below to Download:


Menu Title