Kabwebsta In Da Mix – The Jet Soulful Testimony Session 24

Kabwebsta In Da Mix – The Jet Soulful Testimony Session 24

Thursday, 01 March 2018
All Mixtapes

The House Music Jet Presents The Jet Soulful Testimony Session 24 mixed by Kabwebsta.


1. Chynaah – Just Say (Original Mix)
2. Andrea Curato, Richelle Hicks – Rich Chick (Original Mix)
3. Angelo Draetta, Yasmin Palmer – You’re Enough (Original Mix)
4. Arnold Jarvis – Special Kind Of Love (Jazz-n-Groove Old School Mix)
5. Arturo Garces, Paul Najera – Don’t Say Another Word (Pinto Remix)
6. DJ Fortee – One Night, Last Night (ft. Lady Zamar (Essential-i Remix)
7. Benji Candelario, Arnold Jarvis – You’ve Let Love Slip Away (BC’s Classic Dub Mix)
8. Don Ray Mad – The Prisoner (Club House Version)
9. Hallex M, DJ Fudge, Omar – Ding Ding (BPM Vocal Mix)
10. BitterSuite, Andre Espeut – These Thoughts (Julian Sanza Remix)

Those who dance are considered insane by those who cannot hear the music!

Our Network:

Twitter: https://twitter.com/housemusicjet or @housemusicjet :Follow-We-Follow
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/HouseMusicJet
iTunes: http://tinyurl.com/llrussr
House Music Jet Radio: http://tinyurl.com/jdg8nh3

Click below to Download:


Menu Title