Exquisite K In Da Mix – Deep House Unleashed Session 53

Exquisite K In Da Mix – Deep House Unleashed Session 53

Saturday, 24 June 2017
All Mixtapes

The House Music Jet Presents The Deep House Unleashed Session 53 with Exquisite K in da mixIn this edition, Exquisite K delivered some of his favorite Deep House cuts with the playlist highly dominated by one of his most trusted producers Mr. Martin Iveson also known as Atjazz. This tape will most definitely take you to deeper levels that are more profound to mankind. This is not just your average Deep House mixtape, this is Timeless Art captured on tape.


1. Atjazz-Track 3 (Mix 1)
2. Atjazz- Track 2 (Mix 1)
3. Atjazz- Track 1(Mix 1)
4. Atjazz- Track 4 (Mix 1)
5. AtJazz Fred Everything – Hayden s Dance (Original Mix)
6. Bruce Loko – Catalyst
7. Jazzuelle Lazarusman – Forget Me (Fred Everything Colors of Winter Mix)
8. Scott Diaz-I Sold My Soul
9. Jimpster ft Khalil-Anthony – Where you are
10.Kiko Navarro feat. Concha Buika – Lo Siento (Extended Original)

Those who dance are considered insane by those who cannot hear the music!

Our Network:

Twitter: https://twitter.com/housemusicjet or @housemusicjet :Follow-We-Follow
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/HouseMusicJet
Website: http://www.housemusicjet.co.za/
iTunes: http://tinyurl.com/llrussr
House Music Jet Radio: http://tunein.com/radio/House-Music-Jet-Radio-s271841/ *(iPhone and Android Apps also available in your App Store)

Click below to Download:


Menu Title