Deep Roots (ZA) In Da Mix – Deep House Unleashed Session 60

Deep Roots (ZA) In Da Mix – Deep House Unleashed Session 60

Thursday, 08 February 2018
All Mixtapes

The House Music Jet Presents The Deep House Unleashed Session 60 with Deep Roots (ZA) In Da Mix. As always, we are proud to present you with what we would like to describe as high quality, scintillating music sensations. This time around Deep Roots (ZA) displays his brilliance with an immaculate, controlled progression through some soulified records by the best of the best in artists, in our humble opinion. Prepare to go on a journey that is guaranteed to make you feel something you have never felt before, at a cruising BPM that is more profound to mankind.


001. Colen Cohen – Yog Sothoth (Original Mix)
002. Goldfish – These Two Oceans (Original Mix)
003. Demarkus Lewis,E-Man – Behind Closed Doors (Deez 2017 Work Out)
004. Lou Gorbea feat. Dawn Williams – In My Head (DJ Spinna Galactic Soul Vocal Mix)
005. DJ Romain,Emory,Dj Spen,Sean Mccabe – This Hot (Dj Spen & Sean Mccabe Mix)
006. Demarkus Lewis – Take Me (Demarkus Lewis Deez Ugt Main Mix)
007. Rhemi – No Good For Me Dub (Dub)
008. Greco (Nyc), Lee Wilson – Angel (Mr. V Sole Channel Cafe Dub)
009. Xv-Iii, Katlego Swizz, Collen Cohen – A Place For Everything (Original Mix)

Those who dance are considered insane by those who cannot hear the music!

Our Network:

Twitter: or @housemusicjet :Follow-We-Follow
Facebook Page:
House Music Jet Radio: *(iPhone and Android Apps also available in your App Store)

Click below to Download:


Menu Title